My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
20 total reviews
“Randy Hess went above and beyond while working with me. Without his assistance I would have never sold my home. I was going through a short sale with a national mortgage company. The process was painstaking, frustrating and tedious. Randy somehow connected with the right people at the mortgage company and sold my house. He is the best, and I have recommended him to numerous people. Shannan Morgan”

Reviews for: Randy Hess

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/01/2018 - Rich S
Bought a home in 2018 in Columbus, WI 53925

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2017 - Joseph A
Bought a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Randy was excellent to work with. His knowledge of the Madison market was extremely impressive, and his guidance was invaluable to me throughout the buying process. I'll definitely be reaching out to Randy again when i buy my next property!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2017 - Robert S
Sold a home in 2017 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Randy knows the market and gave solid advice on setting our listing price which set us up with solid offers and ended up selling for an over asking price! Strongly recommend him! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2017 - Mike H
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“It was stressful trying to sell my property remotely, not being able to be present for any updates/changes that needed to be made in preparation for sale. Randy truly provided a full service deal. He made the entire process as simple and easy as possible, taking responsibility for all the details and updating me continually. I would most certainly recommend him to friends and was very pleased with the outcome. Please thank him for me. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - Nicki T
Sold a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2017 - Charlie K
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“I am so glad I has Randy for my agent. All went well and I am very satisfied. I know a couple of neighbors took is phone number. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2017 - Bobbi Babcock
6096 Hwy 73

“Randy was great!! From offer to closing in 2 weeks. I owe Randy a huge thanks for the extra footwork involved. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2017 - Jennifer and Clint Ramsey
898 Stevens St.

“Randy was excellent. We felt like he was a friend, not just a realtor. He really made us feel better about buying our first house. Thanks Randy?”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2017 - Ellen Kempen
907 Maple Ave.

“I was very impressed with Randy's work ethic, knowledge and service. He even helped me on other issues after the sale of my house. He went beyond my expectations as a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2017 - Ron Miller
3225 Knollwood Way

“Three years ago an agency in Atlanta recommended Weber and Randy was assigned- He did such a good job then, i came back!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2017 - Glen and Georgia Unger
2623 Richardson St.

“We were moving from the Milwaukee area to Madison. Randy was the only realtor in the city who consistently helped us. It took us 1 1/2 years to find a home-most realtors were only interested in a "quick sale". Frankly, my husband was very picky about what kind of house he wanted everything Madison does not have-brick,large yards, etc. Randy was unbelievably patient and his sense of humor helped all of us. He never tried to "push" homes we didn't like and always respected our opinions. He was our whole family's first "friend in Madison.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2016 - Donna B
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53711

““The service and personal attention I received from Randy Hess was exceptional. He is truly a high-caliber professional and his knowledge of the local market and negotiating skills were key in ensuring that I received the best offer for my home. Regardless of whether you are buying or selling, I would highly recommend Randy. I could not have asked for a better Realtor to facilitate the process of selling my home.” Donna, Madison, WI”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2014 - Diane C
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53715

“Randy did a fine job of helping us through negotiations with difficult buyers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2014 - Carolina M
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53704

“Randy helped me buy this property in 2001, when I was a first time owner. He helped me sell the same property 13 years later. At both times, he worked as a knowledgeable and committed advocate. I am very thankful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2014 - Goeffery W
Sold a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Randy Hess is the BEST realtor we have ever worked with! He was our first realtor in Wisconsin 15 years ago and have kept in touch with him ever since. Has given so much of his time to us that we knew exactly who we wanted to sell our home 15 years later! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2013 - Shannan S
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53718

“Randy Hess went above and beyond while working with me. Without his assistance I would have never sold my home. I was going through a short sale with a national mortgage company. The process was painstaking, frustrating and tedious. Randy somehow connected with the right people at the mortgage company and sold my house. He is the best, and I have recommended him to numerous people. Shannan Morgan”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2013 - JoEllen G
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

“Randall, did a great job with the sale of our house. He always made sure we were comfortable with every decision being made. He did a great job of always updating us on what was new on the market that may suit our needs. The problem was we were not finding "the one". So in the end we decided to build and Randall has been instrumental in helping us work through this as well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2013 - Timothy & Elizabeth L
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53718

“Randy was Awesome! I've pruchased 3 properties before and this was my 1st forclosure Fannie Mae property. There were many snags and obsticles we had to overcome and Randy stuck with it the entire way! Best realtor in town. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2012 - Karl L
Sold a home in 2012 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Randy is an excellent, knowledgeable and involved agent whom I would recommend highly to anyone who will ask...”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2011 - Katherine D
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53716

“Randy really helped me to get into a house that I could afford, in a very short amount of time. I appreciate his hard work!”

Show all testimonials